Create a Basic Pivot Table

There are loads of videos out there on how to create a basic pivot table. Here we show you how to create a pivot table using Dynamic Budgets data. You can create a pivot table using data from any application that allows export into Excel. Dynamic Budgets allows export to Excel or csv from most of our screens in the application. We also have a similar functionality built into the application to make it easier for non-Excel users to access the data they need quickly.

To learn more about Dynamic Budgets, contact us today to schedule a demo or watch an on demand video here.

pivot table

We also offer live demos every Wednesday and Friday! Wednesday Webinars are held 12:00 PM Pacific / 2:00 PM Central / 3:00 PM Eastern. Friday Webinars are held 6:00 AM Pacific / 8:00 AM Central / 9:00 AM Eastern.